Clarity

clarity-72

After 20 years of being in business for myself as an artist, I am searching, opening up and realizing what I want for the next 20 years. It has taken me a long while to get to this space, listening to my inner voice, the one that makes me vulnerable. It has been pushed down for a long time, but I am finally ready to unleash its power, clarity!

Have you ever questioned yourself about wants, needs, purpose, destination, journey?
I do all the time but this year I decided to actually work on each of these, one by one. My purpose is finally defined, I want to be in the business of inspiration. To inspire, encourage, support others while offering artful classes that help explore creativity. In some, this is hidden waiting for the right moment and motivation to come out and play. For others, it is that inner voice of wanting more. More explanation, more depth, more understanding of being able to create what is inside. Either journey is personal, very personal and I want to offer you inspiration here and now. It is okay to be at the stage you are in, honestly we all start somewhere. It is okay to want something for yourself in this extremely demanding world. It is okay to try and fail, it means you are learning. It is okay to explore what you like, develop a style that speaks to you, even if it is different from everyone else. It is okay to be you! I want you to tap into the inner joy it will bring to create and honor it to shine. We have one life on earth, I am inviting you to spread your artistic wings and soar. I’m here for you, I won’t let you fall. Are you ready? I am….

7 thoughts on “Clarity

  1. Wow. Did i need this today! Thank you. I have felt the strength of your inspiration and encouragement since we have met. Hurray for you Kelly.

    Like

Leave a Reply

